Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Huang Mr. Huang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Bingri Electronic Technology (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.

Все
  • Все
  • Title
Все
  • Все
  • Title
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовSMD Lan трансформатор

SMD Lan трансформатор (Total 9 Products)

Категория продукта SMD Lan трансформатор, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Smd Lan трансформатор, Трансформатор Lan малого размера поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Индивидуальный дизайн Lan Transformer R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
ВЫСОКОСКОРОСТНЫЙ МАГНИТНЫЙ МОДУЛЬ LAN 10/100 / 1000BASE-TX (SMD)

марка: BINGRI

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная сумка

Пакет с тремя микросхемами RGB, работа одного чипа 20 мА. Различные положения штифтов могут быть настроены в соответствии с требованиями. Наименование товара Высокий кронштейн 2.8H 3535 RGB smd led с водонепроницаемой функцией чипа epistar...
Магнитный импульсный трансформатор

марка: BINGRI

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная сумка

SMD Lan трансформатор В то же время был выпущен новый сетевой трансформатор LTF (Lan Transformer). С энергичным развитием рынка Интернета вещей, даже если беспроводная связь с использованием системы мобильной связи пятого поколения (5G) будет...
Катушка индуктивности LanTransformer на ферритовом чипе SMD

марка: BINGRI

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная сумка

SMD Lan Transformer В то же время был выпущен новый сетевой трансформатор LTF (Lan Transformer). С энергичным развитием рынка Интернета вещей, даже если беспроводная связь с использованием системы мобильной связи пятого поколения (5G) будет...
Трансформатор питания SMD LAN высшего качества

марка: BINGRI

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная сумка

SMD Lan трансформатор В то же время был выпущен новый сетевой трансформатор LTF (Lan Transformer). С энергичным развитием рынка Интернета вещей, даже если беспроводная связь с использованием системы мобильной связи пятого поколения (5G) продолжает...
Импульсный соединитель с трансформатором

марка: BINGRI

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная сумка

SMD Lan трансформатор В то же время был выпущен новый сетевой трансформатор LTF (Lan Transformer). С энергичным развитием рынка Интернета вещей, даже если беспроводная связь с использованием системы мобильной связи пятого поколения (5G) продолжает...
Изолирующий трансформатор локальной сети в сетевых решениях

марка: BINGRI

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная сумка

SMD Lan Transformer В то же время был выпущен новый сетевой трансформатор LTF (Lan Transformer). С энергичным развитием рынка Интернета вещей, даже если беспроводная связь с использованием системы мобильной связи пятого поколения (5G) продолжает...
Базовая мощность / Базовая мощность цепи

марка: BINGRI

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная сумка

Компания Fullstar Electronics является ведущим производителем и поставщиком сетевых трансформаторов в Китае, предоставляя качественные и стандартные электронные и пассивные компоненты, изготавливаемые по индивидуальному заказу. Добро пожаловать на...
Трансформатор SMD lan 10/100/1000 Base

марка: BINGRI

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная сумка

Название продукта : Высокий кронштейн 2.8H 3535 RGB smd led с водонепроницаемой функцией чипа epistar TC3535RGBE07-3CES Характеристика продукта : Пакет с тремя микросхемами RGB, работа одного чипа 20 мА. Различные положения штифтов могут быть...
SMD Lan трансформатор для электрического трансформатора

марка: BINGRI

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная сумка

SMD Lan трансформатор В то же время был выпущен новый сетевой трансформатор LTF (Lan Transformer). С энергичным развитием рынка Интернета вещей, даже если беспроводная связь с использованием системы мобильной связи пятого поколения (5G) будет...

Китай SMD Lan трансформатор Поставщики

В то же время был выпущен новый сетевой трансформатор LTF (Lan Transformer). С энергичным развитием рынка Интернета вещей, даже если беспроводная связь с использованием системы мобильной связи пятого поколения (5G) будет продолжать расширяться, проводная связь требует более высоких скоростей передачи (от 1 Гбит / с до 10 Гбит / с). В камерах видеонаблюдения и других подобных устройствах все более распространенными становятся энергосистемы, в которых используются линии электропередач, интегрированные в кабели Ethernet, а также растет спрос на импульсные трансформаторы, совместимые с этими системами. Люди также заметили тенденцию установки нескольких импульсных трансформаторов на одной печатной плате, что создаст спрос на меньшие размеры.

Новые продукты

Главная

Product

Phone

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Huang Mr. Huang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Bingri Electronic Technology (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.

Home > Products > SMD Lan Transformer

SMD Lan Transformer

Product categories of SMD Lan Transformer, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Smd Lan Transformer, Small Size Lan Transformer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Customized Designs Lan Transformer R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • HIGH SPEED LAN 10/100/1000BASE-TX MAGNETIC MODULE(SMD)

    HIGH SPEED LAN 10/100/1000BASE-TX MAGNETIC MODULE(SMD)

    • Brand: BINGRI

    • Packaging: Carton bag

    Three RGB chip package single chip 20ma work Different Pin positions can be customized according to requirements Product name High bracket 2 8H 3535 RGB smd led with epistar chip waterproof funtion TC3535RGBE07 3CES Product feature Three RGB chip package single chip 20ma work Different Pin positions can be customized...

  • Pulse lan magnetics transformer

    Pulse lan magnetics transformer

    • Brand: BINGRI

    • Packaging: Carton bag

    SMD Lan Transformer At the same time LTF Lan Transformer new network transformer was released With the vigorous development of the Internet of Things market even if wireless communication using the fifth generation mobile communication system 5G continues to expand wired communication requires higher transmission...

  • SMD Ferrite Chip LanTransformer Inductor Coil

    SMD Ferrite Chip LanTransformer Inductor Coil

    • Brand: BINGRI

    • Packaging: Carton bag

    SMD Lan Transformer At the same time LTF Lan Transformer new network transformer was released With the vigorous development of the Internet of Things market even if wireless communication using the fifth generation mobile communication system 5G continues to expand wired communication requires higher transmission...

  • SMD Lan Transformer for Electrical Transformer

    SMD Lan Transformer for Electrical Transformer

    • Brand: BINGRI

    • Packaging: Carton bag

    SMD Lan Transformer At the same time LTF Lan Transformer new network transformer was released With the vigorous development of the Internet of Things market even if wireless communication using the fifth generation mobile communication system 5G continues to expand wired communication requires higher transmission...

  • SMD lan transformer 10/100/1000 Base

    SMD lan transformer 10/100/1000 Base

    • Brand: BINGRI

    • Packaging: Carton bag

    Product Name High bracket 2 8H 3535 RGB smd led with epistar chip waterproof funtion TC3535RGBE07 3CES Product feature Three RGB chip package single chip 20ma work Different Pin positions can be customized according to requirements Application LED line light LED fence tube LED point light LED module LED strip LED...

  • Lan Isolation Transformer In Networking Solutions

    Lan Isolation Transformer In Networking Solutions

    • Brand: BINGRI

    • Packaging: Carton bag

    SMD Lan TransformerAt the same time LTF Lan Transformer new network transformer was released With the vigorous development of the Internet of Things market even if wireless communication using the fifth generation mobile communication system 5G continues to expand wired communication requires higher transmission...

  • Pulse Connector with Transformer

    Pulse Connector with Transformer

    • Brand: BINGRI

    • Packaging: Carton bag

    SMD Lan Transformer At the same time LTF Lan Transformer new network transformer was released With the vigorous development of the Internet of Things market even if wireless communication using the fifth generation mobile communication system 5G continues to expand wired communication requires higher transmission...

  • Top quality SMD LAN Power Supply Transformer

    Top quality SMD LAN Power Supply Transformer

    • Brand: BINGRI

    • Packaging: Carton bag

    SMD Lan Transformer At the same time LTF Lan Transformer new network transformer was released With the vigorous development of the Internet of Things market even if wireless communication using the fifth generation mobile communication system 5G continues to expand wired communication requires higher transmission...

  • Base Power/Circuit Base Power

    Base Power/Circuit Base Power

    • Brand: BINGRI

    • Packaging: Carton bag

    Providingwith quality and standard customer made electronic and passive components lan transformer and solution products Fullstar Electronics is a leading lan transformer manufacturer and supplier in China welcome to wholesale electronics smd transformer ethernet transformer gigabit transformer wide band rf...

China SMD Lan Transformer Suppliers

At the same time, LTF (Lan Transformer) new network transformer was released. With the vigorous development of the Internet of Things market, even if wireless communication using the fifth-generation mobile communication system (5G) continues to expand, wired communication requires higher transmission speeds (1Gbps to 10Gbps). In security cameras and other such devices, power systems that use power lines integrated in Ethernet cables are becoming more and more common, and the demand for pulse transformers compatible with these systems is also increasing. People have also seen the trend of installing multiple pulse transformers on a single circuit board, which will create a demand for smaller sizes.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry